Healing the Broken Image of Self (4 set)


A continuation of teaching on Biblical self acceptance, this series addresses in more defined detail the difference between humanistic egotism and true self acceptance, with a special emphasis on standing on faith in God's Word when our emotional foundation was poorly laid.

1. Parental Foundations
2. No Compromise with Sin
3. An Inheritance by Faith
4. Living in the Now