Breaking Free From Shame


This product is electronically distributed.

The Power to Live a Transformed Life

01. How Then Shall We Live?
02. Knowledge Through Union
03. Power To Overcome Shame
04. Embracing God's Love
05. Becoming True Persons
06. Healing The Broken Parts of Self
07. The Power Of Pictures
08. Healing Symbolic Confusion
09. The Journey Out of Introspection
10. Awakening the True Imagination